Triangle Lubricants (10 Industrial Street, Kuilsriver, 7580)
Name: Chris Sonnekus
E-mail: christoff@trianglegroup.co.za
Tel: 021 903 0191/ +27 83 290 6084

Name: Arina Sonnekus
E-mail: arina@trianglegroup.co.za
Tel: 021 903 0191/ +27 82 658 5967

DURBAN LUBRICANTS PTY LTD (35 Palmgate crescent, Southgate business park, Umbogintwini)
Name: Imram Singh
E-mail: Imram.singh@durbanlubricants.co.za
Web: www.durbanlubes.co.za
Tel: +27 031 914 2929/ 083 783 0266

Name: Ishaan Singh
E-mail: ishaan.singh@durbanlubricants.co.za
Tel: +27 61 239 9781

ADVENT OIL (The greens office park, 26 Charles De Gaulle Cres, Highveld, Centurion, 0157)
Name: Ashley Abhrams
E-mail: ashley@adventoil.co.za
Web: www.adventoil.co.za
Tel: +27 012 665 1409/ 067 035 4060/ 083 304 1802

Name: Lebo Mbethe
E-mail: lebo@adventoil.co.za
Tel: +27 82 468 0788

Air-Connected (6 Taaibos St, Powerville, Vereeniging, 1939)
Name: Anita Dlomo
E-mail: admin@airconnected.co.za
Tel: +27 83 251 8374

ATLAS OIL AND CHEMICAL CC (37 Turf Road, Muswelldale, Boksburg, 1459)
Name: Steve Cloete
E-mail: steve@atlasoil.co.za
Web: www.atlasoil.co.za
Tel: +27 011 917 4220/ 082 410 7917

Name: Robert Blignaut
E-mail: robert@atlasoil.co.za
Tel: +27 824 107 917/ 011 917 4220

Option Oil (59 Calliandra Street, Montana, Pretoria, 0182)
Name: Pieter Esbach
E-mail: pieter@oilshop.co.za
Tel: +27 768 347 594/ 012 548 2320

Vaal Triangle Lubricants (6 Taaibos St, Powerville, Vereeniging, 1939)
Name: Chris Theunissen
E-mail: chris@vtl.co.za
Web: www.vtl.co.za
Tel: +27 832 650 238

Name: Clare Theunissen
E-mail: clare@vtl.co.za
Tel: +27 832 650 239

NORTH WEST LUBRICANTS (PTY) LTD (150 Thabo Mbeki Road, Lichtenburg, 2740)
Name: Corne Koekeman
E-mail: cornek@northwestlubricants.co.za
Web: www.northwestlubricants.co.za
Tel: +27 018 632 0682/ 083 251 4860

Name: Lauren Pelliccia
E-mail: Laurenk@vaalgas.co.za
Web: www.northwestlubricants.co.za
Tel: +27 83 406 4413

GASOLINE ALLEY (Cnr kalsiet & Zune Street, Gateway Park 10, Polokwane)
Name: Andries du Plessis
E-mail: andries@gasalley.co.za / andries@bbgroup.co.za
Tel: +27 015 110 0630/ 083 644 6324/+27 83 644 6364

Name: Craig Coetzer
E-mail: manager@gasalley.co.za
Tel: +27 66 313 5420/ 015 110 0630

Tyre & Lubrication for Africa Pty Ltd (222 Marone Street, Burgersfort Limpopo, 1150, Point S Building)
Name: Piet Pretorius
E-mail: pp@tyrelube.co.za
Tel: +27 82 523 8395

Atlas Oil Delmas (43 3rd street, Delmas, 2210)
Name: Steve Cloete
E-mail: steve@atlasoil.co.za
Web: www.atlasoil.co.za
Tel: +27 013 665 4856/ 082 906 2655

PORTA PLANT PTY LTD (10 Rand Street, Middelburg, 1050)
Name: Johan Christiaan Schmidt
E-mail: johan@midwitdiesel.co.za
Tel: +27 013 650 0234/ 083 631 7978/ 082 807 0570

Name: Casper Janse van Rensburg
E-mail: casper@midwitdiesel.co.za
Tel: +27 83 628 2157

BUFFALO CITY LUBRICANTS (9 Dyer St, Arcadia, East London, 5201)
Name: Etienne Petzer
E-mail: Etienne@buffalocitylubricants.co.za
Tel: +27 043 743 0858/ 083 321 3432

EXPRESS Petroleum (127 Grahamstown Road, Deal Party, Port Elizabeth, 6001)
Name: Cameron Price
E-mail: cameron@expressplz.co.za
Web: www.expresspetroleum.co.za
Tel: +27 041 486 2601/ 083 455 8011/ 043 726 3022

PROCUREMAN (23 Fritz Stockenstrom Street, New East End, Bloemfontein)
Name: Charane Vos
E-mail: info.bfn@workshopwarehouse.co.za
Web: www.workshopwarehouse.co.za
Tel: +27 051 432 5311/ 086 601 0509

PROCUREMAN (02 Venter Avenue, Bainsvlei, Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa, 9301)
Name: Clayton Van Der Ross
E-mail: clayton@procure-man.co.za
Tel: +27 61 905 0612

SONDRE VERVOER EN GAS CC (25 Landbou Rd, South Ridge, Kimberley, 8301)
Name: Adriaan Steyn
E-mail: sales@sondrekby.co.za
Tel: +27 053 831 5083/ 072 463 5848

Name: Sonja Colen
E-mail: sales@sondrekby.co.za
Tel: +27 053 831 5083

Name: Groenewald Steyn
E-mail: sales@sondrekby.co.za
Tel: +27 82 822 0876